Our Staff

 

The Team

We have an experienced,  multi-disciplined staff capable of successfully assisting our clients with a wide range of survey and land development projects.  We are unique in that we have civil engineers, licensed surveyors, landscape architects, environmental and zoning experts all on-board. We can handle most projects from start to finish with no need to subcontract out various tasks as do many of our competitors. We all live and work in the Eastern Shore communities we serve and we share the same values and interests of many of our clients. Our talented staff is deeply committed to helping all our clients successfully achieve their survey and land development goals.

Our Principals

Adam Ruf

IT Manager, GIS Coordinator
aruf@leinc.com

Alec Chosta

Civil Engineer, E.I.T.
achosta@leinc.com

Alex Wright

Survey Field Technician
awright@leinc.com

Brittany Wallace

Civil Engineer, E.I.T.
bwallace@leinc.com

Cheryl Tomey

CAD Design Drafter
ctomey@leinc.com

Dani Racine

Environmental Planner, M.A.
dracine@leinc.com

Grady Glass

Crew Chief
gglass@leinc.com

Jake Consul

Survey Field Technician
jconsul@leinc.com

Jarret Beyer

Civil Engineer, P.E.
jbeyer@leinc.com

Jason Merkel

Survey Field Technician
jmerkel@leinc.com

Jim Austin

Design Drafter
jaustin@leinc.com

Julie Carroll

Senior Design Drafter
jcarroll@leinc.com

Kyle Lane

Survey CAD Technician
klane@leinc.com

Marsha Usilton

Centreville Office Manager
musilton@leinc.com

Megan Phillips

CAD Technician II
mphillips@leinc.com

Michael Kiel

Survey Field Technician
mkiel@leinc.com

Mick Mitchell

Mike Racine

Natalie Hurley

Front Desk & Project Coordinator
nhurley@leinc.com

Nathan Hoxter

Landscape Architect, PLA
nhoxter@leinc.com

Nicole Harris

Office Manager/HR Director
nharris@leinc.com

Russell Dean

CAD Technician II
rdean@leinc.com

Stephen Copp

Survey CAD Technician
scopp@leinc.com

Steve Stevenson

Crew Chief / Survey CAD Technician
sstevenson@leinc.com

Wayde Barnhart

CAD Technician II
wbarnhart@leinc.com